School Holidays

 

Holidays 2018/2019

School re-opens on Thursday 30th August 2018.

Mid-Term:

School closes on Friday 26th October 2018 at 2.45 p.m.

Re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018.

Christmas: 

School Closes on Friday 21st December 2018 at 12 noon.

Re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019.

February Mid-Term:

School closes on Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 2.45 p.m.

Re-opens on  Monday 25th February 2019.

St. Patrick’s Day

School  is closed on Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th March 2019.

Easter :                

School Closed on Friday 12th April 2019 at 12 noon.

Re-opens on Monday 29th April 2019.

May Bank Holiday:                     

School is Closed on Monday 6th May and Tuesday 7th May 2019.

June Bank Holiday:                    

School is closed on Friday 31st May,  Monday 3rd June and Tuesday 4th June 2019.

 

School Closes for Summer Holidays on Friday 28th June 2019 at 12 noon.